Active Alumni and PAU related members

Active Alumni and PAU related members

Last Updated: 20 July, 2018

Agriculture/Horticulture905-678-2240647-998-9807416-558-6915416-30-9655gurmitkhattra@gmail.com                                                                                                  joevirk@yahoo.com
NameContact Number E-mail College/Department
Aggarwal, Vas905-455-1402 vasaggarwal@yahoo.com Agriculture
Ahmad, Nafis905-915-1405nafisahmad2001@yahoo.comAgriculture
Aujla, Tarlochan S.416-750-1496
416-335-4168
taujla@users.morty.comAgriculture
Aulakh, Milkha Singh.647-687-5683
msaulakh2004@yahoo.co.inAgriculture
Bains, Devinder Pal416-616-5089dpsb21@hotmail.com
Bains, Jaswinder 905-956-3284, 647-285-3284bainspau!@yahoo.co.in 
Bains, Paramjeet416-305-7840
Bajwa, Harminder Jit Singh647-293-2401bajwahs2000@yahoo.com
Bajwa, Jagjit519-341-1844jagjitbajwa@gmail.com
Bal, Amarjit S.905-488-9310 amarjitbal@yahoo.comAgriculture Engineering
Bal, Paramjit Singh905-454-5311
905-565-1279
psbal@hotmail.com
Bala, Gurinderjit905-840-3930gurinderbala@yahoo.ca
Batta, Maninder 416-451-1119M_batta@hotmail.com
Bedi, Tejinder416-910-7744tej@tejbedi.comAgriculture
Bhandal, Iqbal S. 905-764-7897
416-716-0424
iqbalbhandal@iprimus.caBasic Sciences/Botany
Bhangu, Iqbal S. 905-275-0275ibhangu@royallepage.caAgriculture
Bhatti, Jaswinder 416-407-5890 jaswinderbhatti@gmail.com Agriculture
Bhatti, Ranbir (Raman)905-791-4057
647-892-4884 
ranbir_bhatti@hotmail.comAgriculture
Bhullar, Baldev singh905-230-7851 bhullarbaldev@hotmail.com Dept of Mathematics and Stat
Bhullar, Jagjit Singh 703-688-3755 jsbhullar@outlook.com 
Birdi, Paramjit Singh905-654-4644
416-666-1919
p_birdi@hotmail.com
Bodal, Kirpal Singh416-901-723, 416-300-3164kbodal13@gmail.com
Brar, Baljinder Singh416-856-4701
Brar, Gurdeep Singh905-672-3879g.brar@sympatico.com
Brar, Harbans Singh (Khote) Present President harbans.brar@c21.caAgriculture
Brar, Harbans Singh905-512-1523
 Brar, Jasleen Kaur647-391-9492brarjasleenk@hotmail.com
Brar, Lachhman Singh.lbrar@me.comAgriculture
Brar, Lall Singh.905-840-939, 647-921-89078lsbrar@yahoo.caAgronomy
Brar, Parmjit Singh 905-970-1751
416-454-5678
pjsbrar@rogers.comAgriculture
 Brar, Raminder Singh416-568-9750brardicky@aol.comAgriculture
 Brar, Ranjit Singh905-867-9298ranjitsinghbrar@hotmail.comAgronojy
 Brar, Sukhdip Singh647-782-9940sukhabrar009@gmail.comAgriculture
Brar, Tehal Singh905-799-6902
647-588-3982
Agriculture
Brar, Tej Pal (Bhinder) Singh416-888-8448tejbrar911@gmail.comAgriculture
Chahal, Harpreet Singh905-874-8439
Chahal, Iqbal Singh 416-839-3019i_s_chahal@yahoo.co.in Agriculture
Chahal, Karanpal Singh905-488-7309 
Chahal, Kuldip Singh905-454-5525
647-290-9267 
kuldip.chahal@yorkalliance.ca Agriculture
Chahal, Santokh Singh.Agriculture
Chaudhary, Lakhbir416-564-7234 lakhbir60@gmail.comAgriculture
Chawla, Aneesh905-494-1211 chawlaaneesh@yahoo.comAgriculture
Chohan, Baljit416-464-1137
Dangon, Jaspal Singh416-913-8884
Deol, Amardeep 780-761-1313  deolamardeep@yahoo.com 
Deol, Malkiat 403-280-1053 maldeol@shaw.ca 
Deol, Parmbir905-796-5962
Devgun, Harjinder Singh.hsdevgun2005@hotmail.com
Dhaliwal, Amritpal Singh905-814-9487
647-891-7024
Dhaliwal, Baljinder Kaur905-814-9487
Dhaliwal, Balwinder Singh 905-276-2929
416-737-6600
ttribune@rogers.comDept of Journalism & Lang
Dhaliwal, Chamkaur Singh905-230-3538
416-414-2576
chamkaurdhaliwal@hotmail.com
Dhaliwal, Harjit Singh.905-819-0101
647-242-5447
harry.dhaliwal@rogers.com, harrydhaliwal5447@gmail.com
Dhaliwal, Lakhwinder Singh905-654-3588
Dhaliwal, Sukhraj Hans 647-407-6640 dhaliwalsukhraj@yahoo.ca
Dhaliwal, Tara Singh.519-821-8225   
Dhaliwal, Tej Pratap Singh.905-794-4369
647-998-5090 
tpsdhaliwal@hotmail.com
Dhillon, Amarjit Singh
Dhillon, Devinder Singh 905-405-9724devdhillon@hotmail.comHorticulture
Dhillon, Gurbir Singh905-457-4986
416-951-0038
asrdhillon@yahoo.ca 
Dhillon, Harbhajan Singh905-230-5563 ekamaldhillon@yahoo.ca
Dhillon, Harbinder Singh 905-965-6910 h_binder@hotmail.com
Dhillon, Kirandeep 905-230-8247 ekamaldhillon@yahoo.ca  
Dhillon, Kulwant 403-562-8888dhillon2024@yahoo.ca 
Dhillon, Manmohan905-893-8539manmoh@yesic.com
Dhiman Gursharan Singh 647-627-5186dhuman.gs@gmail.com/td>
Agriculture Engineering/Basic Sciences
Dhindsa, Manjit S.905-459-6320
416-618-3275
m_dhindsa@hotmail.comZoology
Gandhi, Amandeep Singh 905-824-9878
416-880-4025
aman_deep@canada.com 
Garcha, Kuldip Singh.905-494-0060
647-299-2994
baigarcha@yahoo.com
Gera, Manoj Kumar 905-450-6495geramk@techie.com
Ghadial, Karnail Singh416-720-1523 ghadialks@hotmail.com
Ghanger, Gurdev Singh 1-607-257-3907   
Ghuman, Nirmal 519-756-6016  
Gill, Balwant 416-985-2748 balwant@vista-insurance.com 
Gill, Balwinder905-670-5907
Gill, Devinder dsgill90@gmail.com 
Gill, Gurdev Singh905-790-5655
416-357-1115
Gill, Harjit Singh.905-840-8123
416-833-1732
Gill, Jagdeep Singh (Edward)905-450-3851 ed.g ill@ene.gov.on.ca
Gill, Kulwant905-840-6854kgagra@hotmail.com
Gill, Kuldeep Singh416-666-7245gillfinancial@gmail.com
Gill, Manpreet (Happy)647-829-4743hj743@canada.com
Gill, Palvinder905-459-0060 
Gill, Ravinderpal Singh613-773-2482 ravinderpal.gill@agr.gc.ca
Gill, Sukhpal Singh519-856-0136   
Grewal, Balwinder Singh 647-530-6262 bigjatt_01@hotmail.com 
Grewal, Daljit905-874-8279
416-624-8279
Grewal, Daljit Singh905-454-9256 
Grewal, Iqbal 416-358-3141gagan_grewal@yahoo.com  
Grewal, Jagjit 416-456-7467jgrewal@rogers.com  
Grewal, Kirandeep Singh 647-702-3489grwal_kirandeep@yahoo.com  
Grewal, Paramjit Singh905-789-8289grewalparm@hotmail.com 
Grewal, Sumeet 519-637-7390skmangat@yahoo.ca
Gulati, Ravinder905-458-1930
Gupta, Rakesh Kumar 416-412-3635   rajnig@hotmail.com
Gupta, Sushma416-742-1838  
Hundal, Gurchetanhundal1234@hotmail.com
Hundal, Jyotijyoti_8316@yahoo.com
Hundal, Ranbir Singh 613-526-4285
613-482-2826 
hundals@yahoo.com
 ranbir@excite.c 
Jassar, Kulvinder Singh905-497-3771ksjassar@gmail.com
Jassar, Surinder 905-456-9401pillo_deepi@yahoo.co.in 
Jhand, Beantbir Singh905-790-7061, 416-303-7711 beantbir@gmail.com
 Johal, Jaswinder905-653-5314   
Joshi, Sunita905-459-0808amritjoshi26@hotmail.com
Klair, Jatinder Singh905-781-6870jatinderklair07@yahoo.co.in
Kaler, Lakhvir Singh905-874-8975
Kamboj, Jaswant Singh416-567-4416kentsmart.d@gmail.com 
Kang, Manjit Singh905-273-7822 
Kapur, Kanwal905-683-9394kkapurns@yahoo.com
Kapur, Mohanjit K. 905-683-9394 kkapurns@yahoo.com  
Karwal, Jaswinder
416-999-5433
karwalj@hotmail.com
Latala, Gurmeet 905-793-2153 latalagurmeet@yahoo.ca
Kaur, Jagjit 905-821-1033ranji99@hotmail.com
Khaira, Sukhbir Kaur 905-497-3474sukhbir_khaira@hotmail.com 
Khahra, Surinder Singh519-991-4691
skhahra54@hotmail.com
Khatra, Gurmit Singh 
Khatra, Savita 
Kooner, Kulwant Singh. 905-455-6737
416-560-1446  
 koonerk@yahoo.ca
Kular, Jaswant Singh905-494-8998
416-994-8710 
 info@nutrisense.ca
Lobana, Rajwinder  519-776-5015 dickielob@yahoo.ca  
Mahal, Manjit Singh905-799-1646, 416-356-1460
416-356-1460
manjitfci@yahoo.com Agriculture
Malhi, Amarpal Singh905-840-3988amarpal_malhi@hotmail.com
Mangat, Balwinder Kaur416-798-9625
Mangat, Iqbal Singh905-457-4674 
Mangat, Kanwar Jasbir Singh416-798-9625
416-471-5204
kmangat@trebnet.com
Mangat, Pawandeep 905-791-2762 p_mangat@rogers.com 
Mehta, Perphulet647-829-5403 mperphulet@hotmail.com
Minhas, Kiranjot Kaur905-794-0541kiranjotm@yahoo.com
Minhas, Parvinder Singh905-794-0541 minhaspps@hotmail.com 
Nanhar, Balroop Singh 519-763-7743 balroopsingh@gmail.com
Natt, Paramjit  905-846-3949  
Nijjar, Harvinder Singh647-293-2190 
Pandhair, Dr Harbir Singh416-558-2274 
Pannu, Dalbara Singh 647-973-2834 dalbarapannu@gmail.com 
Rai, Jagdish905-460-8756jagdish1960@hotmail.com
Rai, Ravi (R.P. Singh)  519-827-0854 raviraica@yahoo.ca  
Rakhra, Kanwal905-712-3377manjit.rakhra@sympatico.ca
Rathore, K.P. Singh905-204-0444
416-723-1317
kprathore@hotmail.com
Reshi, Kamal Jit Singh905-654-0163
647-294-3039
ksreshi@hotmail.com
Rishi, Khushwinder 905-792-8619rishi2003@hotmail.com
Rishi, L. B. 905-357-2320
416-629-6235
rishilb@yahoo.com 
Saini, Ashok416-524-7030aksaini_20032003@gmail.com
Saini, Surinder Singh905-874-6044sssaini63@hotmail.com
Saini, Surinder S.905-792-1022
416-955-2154
surinder.saini@rbcdexia.com
Sandha, G.S.905-566-1912
Sandhu, Gurpal905-467-6946
Sandhu, Jagjit905-799-7503jagjitsandhu2004@yahoo.ca
Sandhu, Jaswinder Singh905-794-5509
416-558-7359
jassi@hotmail.com
Sandhu, Randeep Singh647-802-7664randeep@loadsolution.net
Sandhu, Randeep Singh-416315-2530
Sandhu Parabhdeep519-985-7059
Saran, Harvinder Singh908-864-0564
908-392-6150
hsaran@hotmail.com
Satija, Vidula    416-318-7399 deepakvidula@yahoo.com 
Seekree, Mandeep 416-742-9473 mseekree@hotmail.com 
Sekhon, Baljinder Singh905-454-1197 drbssekhon@yahoo.ca
Sekhon, Sukhdev Singh905-454-1197
416-464-3088
soldbysekhon@gmail.com
Shahi, Amritpal Kaur 905-678-0273 amritpal.shahi@peels.com 
Sharma, Balvinder K.deeptis@globalserve.net
Sharma, Jagdish Kumarjksharma104@yahoo.co.in
Sharma, Sadhu Ram
905-866-8606
sadhuramsharma260@gmail.com
Sharma, Subhash
416-677-4165
samsharma@gtmortgages.com
Sheena, Kulwant905-654-8166
647-548-8166
ksheena@trebnet.com
Shergill, Jagtar Singhjshergill100@yahoo.ca
Sidhu, Amarjit248-626-2016asidhu321@aol.com
Sidhu, Dhanwant519-725-0256dsidhu1@home.com
Sidhu, Gurjinder Singh 519-250-4297 dr_singh7@yahoo.ca 
Sidhu, Kewal905-463-1470kew_sid@yahoo.com
Sidhu, Kuldip Singh (Head)905-450-0333, 416-824-7959
kuldip.sidhu@hotmail.com
Sidhu, Satwant Singh905-451-5103sidhusmortgage4u@hotmail.com
Sidhu, Sher Singh905-874-0643
Singh, Ajitpal519-767-9290
Singh, Amanjit905-858-8928amanjitjosan@yahoo.com
Singh, Balraj 647-588-0030 balrajjhawar@gmail.com
Singh, Balroop519-876-3390/519-400-0465balroopsingh@hotmail.com
Singh, Balwant905-791-4552
416-419-9795
balwant99@yahoo.com
Singh, Balwinder905-276-9700
Singh, Chamkaur647-529-9526
Singh, Daljit (HAU)416-388-8931daljeetdahiya@hotmail.com
Singh, Hardial905-672-8561hardial2004@yahoo.com
Singh, Harpreet905-890-1745
647-988-2746
Singh, Harvinder905-454-0521 
Singh, Jagwant416-677-1029 
Singh, Jerry Gurtej734-254-9513 jerry@rtilab.com
Singh, Karamjit905-792-8214 
Singh, Kewal905-796-3861
Singh, Kuldip905-673-1142 
Singh, Kulwinder 905-425-7691 kulwindersingh@gmail.com 
Singh, Lakhbir416-253-4444
Singh, Manmohan905-956-4454, 647-404-9878mannytp11@gmail.com
Singh, Navtej519-576-5091
Singh, Palwinder Jit905-791-2050
Singh, Param Bir905-612-8464pbslanga@yahoo.co.in
Singh, Parmjit780-989-3586parmjit_80@yahoo.ca
Singh, Parminder905-542-1782 parminder79@hotmail.com
Singh, Prempal 416-500-8080 prempal@rogers.com
Singh, Ram 623-930-0243 r6723@aol.com
Singh, Ranjit905-821-1033
416-707-6052
ranji99@hotmail.com
Singh, Ravinder 647-380-1205rs461190@gmail.com
Singh, Rupinderjit 571-434-7990 harpreetlalia@yahoo.com 
Singh, Satvinder905-814-7821 
Singh, Sohan905-201-9677 
Singh, Sukhjit416-747-6870
905-627-7832
sukhjitsingh@3web.net
Singh, Sukhnain905-461-1147
416-300-8790
sukhnain@hotmail.com
Singh, Surinder519-836-8517
Singh, Surinder905-915-2058ssbath@yahoo.co.in
Singh, Varinder Pal905-607-7220
416-575-8189
paul@peeltemp.com
Sodhi, Jagjit S.905-755-0182jsodhi202@rogers.com
Sodhi, Ravi905-814-5679rsodhi@berkshire.ca
Sohal, Harjinder Singh 647-302-4363 sohalhs@hotmail.com 
Sohal, Satnam Singh 905-230-6418 sohalsatnamsingh@yahoo.com 
Sra, Charanjeet Singh 905-671-3583 charansra@yahoo.com 
Sra, Gagandeep  905-782-0955 gagan434@gmail.com 
Sripuntanagoon, Pricha818-833-5812psripunt@yahoo.com
Sud, Achla  achlasud@hotmail.com
Taak, Jasmeet Singh416-749-3962jtaak@yahoo.com
Tiwana, Arwinder Singh905-450-2133tiwana98@yahoo.ca
Tewari, Harmesh K647-870-9270tewarihk@yahoo.comMicrobiology
Toor, Gurpal 813-633-4152 gstoor@ufl.edu 
Toor, Sukhwinder Singh   
Toor, Surinder Pal Singh905-671-1050surindertoor2000@yahoo.com
Uppal, Gagandeep Singh416-418-4567 gaganuppal70@yahoo.com 
Veoli, Veena 416-520-8144 veenaveoli@yahoo.com 
Verma, Amit 780-465-9676 amitverma333@yahoo.com 
Verma, Jagdish905-627-4057
Fax: 905-627-2633
canadavet@yahoo.com
Verma, Pardeep519-876-3503
519-661-9979
verma164@yahoo.com
Verma, Subhash705-942-5284subhash.verma@saultcollege.ca
Vir, Baljinder Kumar905-457-7044 
Virk, Joginder Pal S647-409-8475