Active Alumni

NORTH AMERICAN P.A.U. ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, TORONTO, CANADA

Last Updated: 20 September, 2017

                                                                                                                                joevirk@yahoo.com
NameContact Number E-mail
Aggarwal, Vas 905-455-1402  vasaggarwal@yahoo.com 
Ahluwalia, Sanjeev 250-881-4261 sanjeevpau@hotmail.com
Ahmad, Nafis905-915-1405nafisahmad2001@yahoo.com
Atwal, Nirmal905-826-0783
Aujla, Tarlochan S.416-750-1496
416-335-4168
taujla@users.morty.com
Bains, Devinder Pal416-616-5089dpsb21@hotmail.com
Bains, Jaswinder 905-956-3284 bainspau!@yahoo.co.in 
Bains, Paramjeet416-305-7840
Bajwa, Harminder Jit Singh647-293-2401bajwahs2000@yahoo.com
Bajwa, Jagjit519-341-1844jagjitbajwa@gmail.com
Bal, Amarjit S.905-488-9310 amarjitbal@yahoo.com
Bal, Paramjit905-454-5115
905-565-1279
psbal@hotmail.com
Bala, Gurinderjit905-840-3930gurinderbala@yahoo.ca
Bansal, Anil Kumar 416-269-6486 osteopontin2000@yahoo.com
Bansal, Bipin 613-938-4737 vipin.bansal@uottawa.ca 
Bassi, Kamalprit 406-473-7400 kamal_bassi@yahoo.com
Bedi, Tejinder416-910-7744tej@tejbedi.com
Bhandal, Iqbal S. 905-764-7897
416-716-0424
iqbalbhandal@iprimus.ca
Bhangu, Iqbal S. 905-275-0275ibhangu@royallepage.ca
Bhardwaj, Anupam905-789-8564
Bhardwaj, Rakesh416-425-6815 birdies165@hotmail.com
Bhatti, Beant Singh 905-790-3390bhattibs@rediffmail.com
Bhatti, Jaswinder 416-407-5890 jaswinderbhatti@gmail.com 
Bhatti, Ranbir (Raman)905-791-4057
647-892-4884 
ranbir_bhatti@hotmail.com
Bhullar, Baldev 905-230-7851 bhullarbaldev@hotmail.com 
Bhullar, Jasbir 416-816-7427 
Birdi, Paramjit905-654-4644
416-666-1919
p_birdi@hotmail.com
Bodal, Kirpal 416-901-7234 kbodal13@gmail.com
Brar, Baljinder 416-856-4701
Brar, Gurdeep Singh905-672-3879g.brar@sympatico.com
Brar, Harbans Singh (Khote) 905-794-1020
905-794-3794 
hbrar@royallepage.ca
Brar, Harbans Singh905-512-1523
Brar, Jagdev Singh905-793-3755 
Brar, Jora Singh408-256-8925entbrar@gmail.com
Brar, Lachhman S.905-671-9807brarls@hotmail.com
Brar, Lall S.905-840-9398lsbrar@yahoo.ca
Brar, Navtej905-729-2273
Brar, Parmjit 905-970-1751
416-454-5678
pjsbrar@rogers.com
 Brar, Raminder 416-568-9750brardicky@aol.com
Brar, Tehal Singh905-799-6902
647-588-3982
Brar, Tej Pal (Bhinder)416-888-8448tejbrar911@gmail.com
Chahal, Amarjit807-767-7804 chahal@molecularworldinc.com
Chahal, Harpreet 905-874-8439
Chahal, Iqbal Singh 416-839-3019i_s_chahal@yahoo.co.in 
Chahal, Karanpal905-488-7309 
Chahal, Kuldip905-454-5525
647-290-9267 
kuldip.chahal@yorkalliance.ca 
Chahal, Santokh S.905-459-8506
647-300-8506
Chaudhary, S.D.905-471-7835
Chawla, Aneesh905-494-1211 chawlaaneesh@yahoo.com
Cheema, Jagjit 403-389-1043 cheema.vet@gmail.com 
Chhina, Guriqbal K.905-286-1368
Chohan, Baljit416-464-1137
Dangon, Jaspal Singh416-913-8884
Deol, Amardeep 780-761-1313  deolamardeep@yahoo.com 
Deol, Malkiat 403-280-1053 maldeol@shaw.ca 
Deol, Parmbir905-796-5962
Devgun, Harjinder S.hsdevgun2005@hotmail.com
Dhaliwal, Amritpal905-814-9487
647-891-7024
Dhaliwal, Baljinder905-814-9487
Dhaliwal, Balwinder S. 905-276-2929
416-737-6600
ttribune@rogers.com
Dhaliwal, Chamkaur905-230-3538
416-414-2576
chamkaurdhaliwal@hotmail.com
Dhaliwal, Harjit S.905-819-0101
647-242-5447
harry.dhaliwal@rogers.com
Dhaliwal, Lakhwinder905-654-3588
Dhaliwal, Sukhraj Hans 647-407-6640 dhaliwalsukhraj@yahoo.ca
Dhaliwal, Tara S.519-821-8225   
Dhaliwal, Tej Pratap S.905-794-4369
647-998-5090 
tpsdhaliwal@hotmail.com
Dhillon, Amarjit S.905-459-2201
Dhillon, Devinder S. 905-405-9724devdhillon@hotmail.com
Dhillon, Gurbir S.905-457-4986
416-951-0038
asrdhillon@yahoo.ca 
Dhillon, Harbhajan905-230-5563 ekamaldhillon@yahoo.ca
Dhillon, Kirandeep 905-230-8247 ekamaldhillon@yahoo.ca  
Dhillon, Kulwant 403-562-8888dhillon2024@yahoo.ca 
Dhillon, Manmohan905-893-8539manmoh@yesic.com
Dhindsa, Manjit S.905-459-6320
416-618-3275
m_dhindsa@hotmail.com
Gandhi, Amandeep Singh 905-824-9878
416-880-4025
aman_deep@canada.com 
Garcha, Kuldip S.905-494-0060
647-299-2994
baigarcha@yahoo.com
Gera, Manoj Kumar 905-450-6495geramk@techie.com
Ghadial, Karnail Singh416-720-1523 ghadialks@hotmail.com
Ghanger, Gurdev S. 1-607-257-3907   
Ghuman, Nirmal 519-756-6016  
Gill, Baldev S.905-676-0918
416-704-3408
bsafe@sympatico.ca
Gill, Balwant 416-985-2748 balwant@vista-insurance.com 
Gill, Balwinder905-670-5907
Gill, Devinder dsgill90@gmail.com 
Gill, Gagan 905-827-6284gagan.gill@dynamex.com
Gill, Gurdev905-790-5655
416-357-1115
Gill, Harjit S.905-840-8123
416-833-1732
Gill, Harsangeet905-670-1890
Gill, Jagdeep S.(Edward) 905-450-3851 ed.gill@ene.gov.on.ca
Gill, Jasbir K.905-840-8123
416-816-4029   
 
Gill, Kuldeep Singh905-564-5352 
Gill, Kulwant905-840-6854kgagra@hotmail.com
Gill, Manpreet (Happy)647-829-4743hj743@canada.com
Gill, Palvinder905-459-0060 
Gill, Ravinderpal S.613-773-2482 ravinderpal.gill@agr.gc.ca
Gill, Sukhpal S.519-856-0136   
Grewal, Avtar Singh403-695-0362as_grewal@yahoo.ca
Grewal, Balwinder Singh 905-458-6262 bigjatt_01@hotmail.com 
Grewal, Daljit905-874-8279
416-624-8279
Grewal, Daljit S.905-454-9256 
Grewal, Gurmant 604-572-7191 grewal@inbox.com  
Grewal, Gurupkar (Garry) 416-674-2318
416-674-5626
garry.grewal@migroup.ca
Grewal, Harmeet905-405-8843hsgrewal5@yahoo.com
Grewal, Jagjit S.905-712-5917 jgrewal@rogers.com
Grewal, Kirandeep  905-500-7988grwal_kirandeep@yahoo.com  
Grewal, Paramjit905-789-8289grewalparm@hotmail.com 
Grewal, Sumeet 519-637-7390skmangat@yahoo.ca
Gulati, Ravinder905-458-1930
Gupta, Rakesh Kumar 416-412-3635   rajnig@hotmail.com
Gupta, Sushma416-742-1838  
Hundal, Jyotijyoti_8316@yahoo.com
Hundal, Ranbir S. 613-526-4285
613-482-2826 
hundals@yahoo.com
 ranbir@excite.c 
Jagpal, Ishwar Pal S.519-979-6108ishwar.jagpal@rbc.com
Jassar, Kulvinder 905-497-3771ksjassar@gmail.com
Jassar, Surinder 905-456-9401pillo_deepi@yahoo.co.in 
Jhajj, Sinder Singh416-741-2895
Jhand, Beantbir905-790-7061 beantbir@hotmail.com
Jhooty, Jagmohan S.716-639-0926jsjhooty@hotmail.com
Johal, Harmel 416-241-9693
416-418-8694 
drjohal@yahoo.com
 Johal, Jaswinder905-653-5314   
Josan, Manohardeep352-371-9195 josanmd@hotmail.com
Joshi, Sunita905-459-0808amritjoshi26@hotmail.com
Kaler, Lakhvir S.905-874-8975
Kamboj, Jaswant S.416-567-4416kentsmart.d@gmail.com 
Kang, Manjit S.905-273-7822 
Kanwar, Amandeep S.905-497-2109 amankanwar@gmail.com 
Kapur, Kanwal905-683-9394kkapurns@yahoo.com
Kapur, Mohanjit K. 905-683-9394 kkapurns@yahoo.com  
Karwal, Jaswinder416-633-3435
416-999-5433
karwalj@hotmail.com
Latala, Gurmeet 905-793-2153 latalagurmeet@yahoo.ca
Kang, Navreet  618-549-1755 navreet@me.com   
Kaur, Jagjit 905-821-1033ranji99@hotmail.com
Khaira, Sukhbir905-497-3474sukhbir_khaira@hotmail.com 
Khahra, Surinder519-991-4691
519-967-8580
skhahra54@hotmail.com
Khakh, Manavdeep  905-799-7523manavdeepkhakh@hotmail.com 
Khatra, Gurmit905-790-7605 
Khatra, Savita 905-790-7605
Komal, Jaspinder613-274-3490 komaljp@em.agr.ca
Kooner, Kulwant S. 905-455-6737
416-560-1446  
 koonerk@yahoo.ca
Kular, Jaswant905-494-8998
416-994-8710 
 info@nutrisense.ca
Kumar, Sandeep905-890-5456
Lobana, Rajwinder  519-776-5015 dickielob@yahoo.ca  
Lubana, Gurmeet905-654-0444gurmeetlubana@rogers.com
Madan, Suresh 416-964-623suresh.madan@gmail.com
Mahal, Manjit Singh905-799-1646
416-356-1460
manjitfci@yahoo.com 
Malhi, Amarpal905-840-3988amarpal_malhi@hotmail.com
Mall, Kulwinder519-267-2940kerrysarb2000@yahoo.com
Mall, Sarbjit Kaur 519-267-2940skaurmall@yahoo.ca 
Mangat, Balwinder 416-798-9625
 Mangat, Bhupinder519-637-7390 bsmangat@yahoo.com 
Mangat, Iqbal905-457-4674 
Mangat, Kanwar Jasbir416-798-9625
416-471-5204
kmangat@trebnet.com
Mangat, Pawandeep 905-791-2762 p_mangat@rogers.com 
Mann, Jasleen K.905-789-6032jmann786@hotmail.com 
Marwaha, Tarun marwaha_tarun@yahoo.co.in 
Mashiana, Harminder hmashiana@gmail.com 
Mehta, Perphulet647-829-5403 mperphulet@hotmail.com
Minhas, Kiranjot905-794-0541kiranjotm@yahoo.com
Minhas, Parvinder 905-794-0541 minhaspps@hotmail.com 
Muker, Harmit S.647-293-0296 hsmuker@yahoo.co.in
Nanhar, Balroop Singh 519-763-7743 balroopsingh@gmail.com
Natt, Paramjit  905-846-3949  
Neb, Sanjeev778-688-9994sanjeevneb1@yahoo.co.in 
Nijjar, Harvinder Singh647-293-2190 
Pabbi, Jaspreet 604-858-3866 jas.pabbi@waters.nestle.com 
Pabla, Swarn905-495-8672pablasingh@yahoo.com 
Pannu, Dalbara S.905-560-5731 dalbarapannu@gmail.com 
Pannu, Rajwant 905-458-3419rpannu@pforh.com
info@pforh.com
Pimpale, Tushar647-274-2053 kushar_pimpale_agro@hotmail.com
Prashar, Anil 780-953-2961 prashars2961@yahoo.com
Punia, Davinder Singh 604-768-7283puniadavinder@gmail.com
Rai, Jagdish905-460-8756jagdish1960@hotmail.com
Rai, Ravi (R.P. Singh)  519-827-0854 raviraica@yahoo.ca  
Rakhra, Kanwal905-712-3377manjit.rakhra@sympatico.ca
Randhawa, Harpinder 403-327-5612 randhawa07@gmail.com 
Rathore, K.P. Singh905-204-0444
416-723-1317
kprathore@hotmail.com
Reshi, Kamal Jit Singh905-654-0163
647-294-3039
ksreshi@hotmail.com
Rishi, Khushwinder 905-792-8619rishi2003@hotmail.com
Rishi, L. B. 905-357-2320
416-629-6235
rishilb@yahoo.com 
Sahni, Surinder Mohan 519-763-5396
Sahota, Harjit416-747-7952 harvik@rediffmail.com 
Sahota, Rupinderjit S.416-747-7952 rupvik@rediffmail.com
Saini, Gurinder703-361-1002saini-g@bls.gov
Saini, Hargurdeep (Deep) 519-746-0731 hsaini@uwaterloo.ca 
Saini, Kamaljit Singh905-488-7997kamaljitz@yahoo.com 
Saini, Lakhwinder Kaur 416-786-8072sainilakhwinder@yahoo.co.in 
Saini, Ranbir519-746-0731 rani@interliaizon.com 
Saini, Surinder S.519-780-1133 ssaini@uoguelph.ca
Saini, Surinder Singh905-874-6044sssaini63@hotmail.com
Saini, Surinder S.905-792-1022
416-955-2154
surinder.saini@rbcdexia.com
Sandha, Baldev204-638-4408b_sandha@hotmail.com
Sandha, G.S.905-566-1912
Sandhu, Anoop S.905-684-1437anoopsandhu@hotmail.com
Sandhu, Gurpal905-467-6946
Sandhu, Harjeet905-619-3522sandhu.canada@gmail.com
Sandhu, Harpreet 403-870-5609 hssandhu@yahoo.ca
Sandhu, Jagjit905-799-7503jagjitsandhu2004@yahoo.ca
Sandhu, Jaswinder S.905-794-5509
416-558-7359
jassi@hotmail.com
Sandhu, Navina647-409-0978sandhuneena75@rediffmail.com
Sandhu Parabhdeep519-985-7059
Saran, Harvinder Singh908-864-0564
908-392-6150
hsaran@hotmail.com
Satija, Vidula    416-318-7399 deepakvidula@yahoo.com 
Seekree, Mandeep 416-742-9473 mseekree@hotmail.com 
Sekhon, Baljinder S.905-454-1197 drbssekhon@yahoo.ca
Sekhon, Sukhdev S.905-454-1197
416-464-3088
Shahi, Amritpal Kaur 905-678-0273 amritpal.shahi@peels.com 
Sharma, Balvinder K.905-458-9448deeptis@globalserve.net
Sharma, Jagdish Kumar905-461-0416jksharma104@yahoo.co.in
Sharma, Naresh905-678-7189
Sharma, Rakesh416-746-4786
Sharma, Subhash905-458-9448
416-677-4165
samsharma@gtmortgages.com
Sharma, Tajindertsharma_au@yahoo.com 
Sheena, Kulwant905-654-8166
647-688-7355
ksheena@trebnet.com
Shergill, Jagtar416-579-2627jshergill100@yahoo.ca
Sidhu, Amarjit248-626-2016asidhu321@aol.com
Sidhu, Dhanwant519-725-0256dsidhu1@home.com
Sidhu, Gurjinder Singh 519-250-4297 dr_singh7@yahoo.ca 
Sidhu, Gursharan 703-802-8246 gursharan.sidhu@fairfaxcounty.gov 
Sidhu, Kewal905-463-1470kew_sid@yahoo.com
Sidhu, Kuldip S. (Head)905-450-0333
416-825-9375
kuldip.sidhu@hotmail.com
Sidhu, Kulwinderpal (K.P.) 705-476-3913sidhuvet@gmail.com 
Sidhu, Satwant S.905-451-5103sidhusmortgage4u@hotmail.com
Sidhu, Sher Singh905-874-0643
Singh, Ajitpal519-767-9290
Singh, Amanjit905-858-8928amanjitjosan@yahoo.com
Singh, Balraj 647-588-0030 balrajjhawar@gmail.com
Singh, Balroop519-876-3390balroopsingh@hotmail.com
Singh, Balwant905-791-4552
416-419-9795
balwant99@yahoo.com
Singh, Balwinder905-276-9700
Singh, Daljit (HAU)416-388-8931daljeetdahiya@hotmail.com
Singh, Hardial905-672-8561hardial2004@yahoo.com
Singh, Harpreet905-890-1745
647-988-2746
Singh, Harvinder905-454-0521 
Singh, Jagwant416-677-1029 
Singh, Jerry Gurtej734-254-9513 jerry@rtilab.com
Singh, Karamjit905-792-8214 
Singh, Kewal905-796-3861
Singh, Kuldip905-673-1142 
Singh, Kulwinder 905-425-7691 kulwindersingh@gmail.com 
Singh, Lakhbir416-253-4444
Singh, Manmohan905-956-4454mannytp11@gmail.com
Singh, Navtej519-576-5091
Singh, Palwinder Jit905-791-2050
Singh, Param Bir905-612-8464pbslanga@yahoo.co.in
Singh, Parmjit780-989-3586parmjit_80@yahoo.ca
Singh, Parminder905-542-1782 parminder79@hotmail.com
Singh, Ram 623-930-0243 r6723@aol.com
Singh, Ranjit905-821-1033
416-707-6052
ranji99@hotmail.com
Singh, Rupinderjit 571-434-7990 harpreetlalia@yahoo.com 
Singh, Satvinder905-814-7821 
Singh, Sohan905-201-9677 
Singh, Sukhjit416-747-6870
905-627-7832
sukhjitsingh@3web.net
Singh, Sukhnain905-461-1147
416-300-8790
sukhnain@hotmail.com
Singh, Surinder519-836-8517
Singh, Surinder905-915-2058ssbath@yahoo.co.in
Singh, Varinder Pal905-607-7220
416-575-8189
paul@peeltemp.com
Sodhi, Jagjit S.905-755-0182jsodhi202@rogers.com
Sodhi, Ravi905-814-5679rsodhi@berkshire.ca
Sohal, Satnam Singh 905-230-6418 sohalsatnamsingh@yahoo.com 
Sra, Charanjeet Singh 905-671-3583 charansra@yahoo.com 
Sra, Gagandeep  905-782-0955 gagan434@gmail.com 
Sripuntanagoon, Pricha818-833-5812psripunt@yahoo.com
Sud, Achla  achlasud@hotmail.com
Taak, Jasmeet Singh416-749-3962jtaak@yahoo.com
Tiwana, Arwinder Singh905-450-2133tiwana98@yahoo.ca
Tewari, Harmesh - MICROBIOLOGY647-870-9270tewarihk@yahoo.com
Toor, Gurpal 813-633-4152 gstoor@ufl.edu 
Toor, Surinder Pal905-671-1050surindertoor2000@yahoo.com
Uppal, Gagandeep  gaganuppal70@yahoo.com 
Verma, Amit 780-465-9676 amitverma333@yahoo.com 
Verma, Jagdish905-627-4057
Fax: 905-627-2633
canadavet@yahoo.com
Verma, Pardeep519-876-3503
519-661-9979
verma164@yahoo.com
Verma, Subhash705-942-5284subhash.verma@saultcollege.ca
Villing, Gulzar Singh  (Bhalwan)    gvilling@yahoo.com 
Vir, Baljinder Kumar905-457-7044 
Virk, Avtar   403-327-1675virk74@telus.net 
Virk, Joginder Pal S647-409-8475